Rula , married on 07/07/2018

Everything we asked for was delivered. 

It was a breeze planning our fist wedding with top wedding decor, everything we wished for was possible. 
On wedding day we didn’t know what to except … when we walked in to the hall it was jaw dropping, from crisp linens to simetrical setting to every little detail we requested .
We are very grateful to have chosen this company to make our wedding perfect and memorable. 
 

 

Hina Siddique , married on 01/12/2018

Amazing!!!!!

Hired Top Wedding Decor for my wedding and I am very happy with the services provided. Jas and his team did an amazing job with the decor for all 3 days. There were also small details that were not discussed that he had thrown in. We received so many compliments!! Will definitely recommend Top Decor to everyone! 

 

Shaheena Nanji , married on 20/10/2018

Amazing Service & Quality!

I would highly recommend top decor for your wedding needs. They were able to create the wedding of our dreams. They were creative, on time, cost efficient and organized. They made everything easy and simple. Thank you!

Rameez Hassan

Thank you so much for amazing job doing decorating. My wife was blown with the looks, you made it elegant. I have no words to describe, You put your ❤️ in there and everyone asked about your service, they were amazed by your work. I definitely recommend you to others. Thank you again!!

Gina Kassab

Great job, honest people, lovely decor and wedding decor ideas. Will recommend this company to any people having a wedding or any occasion soon .thanks jas

 

SARVNAZ married on 05/01/2019

Best decorator in yyc

Top wedding decor is the best! Jas was so flexible and so quick to answer all of my questions. He gave lots of options and his professional opinion on the final design, which helped a lot. He communicated with the hotel and arranged everything from the layout to the date and time he could set up and tear down. The quality of the flowers are amazing. Everyone thought at the wedding they were real. The decor was the one thing in the wedding that we didn’t have to stress about as jas took care of everything in one meeting with him. 
Can’t thank you enough for all that you did for our special day. Highly recommend to anyone needing a decorator. 

 

Amrita Sandhu , married on 21/07/2018

Excellent professional work

They completed all their work well before time. The space looked beautiful for our wedding. They are very experienced in this line of work and could really capture our ideas and bring them to life. Recommend them hands down.

Elton and Tova

 

Exceeded our Expectations!!

Without hesitation I would recommend Top Wedding Decor. I have them total control as to what direction and style to do for our wedding and WOW , we were both blown away. We had so many compliments on the decor. Even the hotel staff said they couldn't believe the difference and how beautiful everything looked ! 
Thank you for making our day complete 
Elton and Tova

Tina basi , married on 31/08/2018

Excellent!

Would recommend to everyone. I couldn't have asked for a better team. Gagan and his team worked with me to ensure I got all that I wanted but helped me stay in my budget. I would use Top Wedding Decor Calgary for every event I hold in the future.

Zoha Bajwa

 

I came across jas’ work through Instagram back in June. When I went to his office, I met jas and let me tell you guys he’s the sweetest most humble guy you will ever meet! He showed me his work and I fell in love. I booked him in for my sisters nikah. Cut to now September, my sisters mehndi and reception. Jas gave us ideas of what we should do but he never forced his opinion on us. As I was explaining what I wanted he drew out the ideas so I could see what exactly he was going to do. As the day came and I entered the hall his and my vision came to life! The hall for both days looked so stunning! Jas and gagan both were so extremely professional but at the same time they made me feel so comfortable. There was not one person that did not like the decor. Everyone fell in love with it the way I did. I would highly recommend you book jas for your big day! You truly will not regret it. I can not thank them enough for what they did for my little sisters wedding.

 

Kiran , married on 05/06/2017

Jas was so amazing to work with. He delivered on all my events, and each venue looked better than I expected. He provides good advice and will go out of his way to make things happen. He understands your vision and brings them to life. He’s definitely got a loyal customer for life, I will always book him for all my events going forward

Avneet K

 

I hired Jas for my decor for the Ladies Sangeet and everything looked absolutely amazing! Everybody there was complementing the decor and how amazing it looked! He is honestly one of the easiest people to work with and is always so helpful with his ideas/advice. The decor was one thing I never had to worry about, because I knew it was in very capable hands!

Like

Kritika Mannan

 

We contracted TWD for my sangeet and wedding babquets on Nov 1 and Nov 3, respectively. Jas and Gagan were thorough professional and delivered as promised - in fact, over delivered. Jas was considerate enough to go the extra step to cover for some lack of planning at our end. They suggested decor colour schemes that went great with the overall themes of the two functions. 
I would strongly recommend TWD to all who might be planning to hire a decor professional for their banquet.

Sent on 11/11/2017

Nabiah Bilal

 

Top Wedding Decor Calgary did an amazing job at our event. We had a last minute booking with them for a backdrop and they really came through and were able to accommodate us. Their pricing is reasonable as compared to any other decor company in Calgary also the finished backdrop looked beautiful. They have a lot of variety for backdrop and stage choices. I highly recommend them for all small and big events in Calgary.

 

Arya W

 

Top wedding Calgary decor did a fantastic job for our wedding reception decorations 2 weeks ago. We were very happy with his work. There were small details that we hadn't even discussed that he had thrown in which made the look even more elegant and tied everything together. Him and his wife went above and beyond to make sure that our wedding decorations were exactly how we wanted it. There were no words to express how happy and beyond satisfied we were with our decorations. Thank you again for all your amazing hard work on our wedding day!

Like

Shazia Pasha , married on 30/06/2017

The management and their work was commendable. Every thing was very well organized and done well in time. They happily accepted and modified the last moment changes in decoration. I definitely recommend to every one to go with this company.

Muneeb Ajmal

Decor was on time and everything was perfect. They had all the work done to perfection 5 hours before event and we didn't have a single complain. it was all done according to what we asked and we were not disappointed. Prices were reasonable as well.

Johny Assad

You guys killed it!! Wow!! Thank you so so much for all your hard work and your consideration. Whatever we wanted got done, whether it was last minute or not.. you guys are so amazing we would never have gone with anyone else.. 20/10 amazing decoration!!!

March-10th-2018
Yehia/Mahassen

Puneet Johal-Sahi

We used Top Wedding Decor for our wedding decorations, tents and house decorations. The service provided was absolutely phenomenal! Jas came up with a beautiful vision for our engagement party and there wasn't a single guest who did not comment on the beautiful setup. He is a true visionary and we felt completely comfortable letting him surprise us with the engagement backdrop.
Setups were done in a timely fashion and his staff were all very professional and accomodating.
Jas always provided us with an honest opinion and him & his wife responded to our emails/texts promptly.
We would definitely recommend Top Wedding Decor for all of your decoration/tent needs and we will surely go to them again for our next event.

Thank you so much!!!!

Robby & Puneet

Kemi Adepoju

Amazing team here. Very patient and will work closely with you to get you exactly what you want for your wedding. They made my wedding so beautiful. Thank you again for all the hard work and dedication Jas

Rana Omar

My husband and I, and our families absolutely loved the decor Top Wedding Decor provided for us! It was exactly what we wanted and also exceeded our expections! Spectacular customer service and just knew the vision we wanted! Highly recommend for all your decor needs, you will not be disappointed!!

Like

fahm ta(hamza)

I wanted to say a HUGE thank you to your team on what was an amazing set up.
It was such an amazing day and to see the decorations so perfect just finished it off.
Thank you for your amazing decorations, it blew everyone away with how special it was!
and a special bundle of thanks for you and your wife GAGAN for an exceptional customer service 😊😊😊

Kirandeep Bedi

Huge thanks to Jas and his team for providing their decoration services for our wedding week. Jas was super easy to work with right from the start and understood exactly what we needed. He created a master piece for our engagement and reception decor. Hands down the best decorations I've seen! Anyone looking for decor or tents highly recommended him. He went above and beyond for our wedding one to remember for a lifetime!

Nida Niekzad & Faryal Wahidi

Top wedding Calgary decor did a fantastic job for our wedding reception decorations 2 weeks ago. We were very happy with his work. There were small details that we hadn't even discussed that he had thrown in which made the look even more elegant and tied everything together. Him and his wife went above and beyond to make sure that our wedding decorations were exactly how we wanted it. There were no words to express how happy and beyond satisfied we were with our decorations. Thank you again for all your amazing hard work on our wedding day!

MADE byPG

We hired Top Wedding Decor for my brothers wedding events, and we are beyond happy! Jas was so accommodating and creative. We decided to stick with Jas for all the decor/tent for all of our events. Everything was setup perfectly and on time. Our reception event was 800+ and everyone was blown away at how amazing the decor was. It's been over a month and our guests are still talking about it! Thank you so much!!!

 

Rashi Gill

 

5 Star review they set up decor for both my home functions and my reception venue and we couldnt be more pleased with how everything turned out. The staff set up everything on time as promised and were very easy to communicate with. I highly recommend to anyone they are the best in the business!

Like

Glow Beauty

 

Top Wedding Decor is unparalleled in terms of quality, vision & service. I have worked with Jas on many occassions and have recommended him to my family & friends & clients. He is everything and more when it comes to executing your vision and bringing the life to your event. If you are in Calgary, look no further. Jas is your man, hire him and you will not be disappointed. He decorated our booth for the Wedding Fair this year & everyone was blown away. Thank you for always making me look good Jas! We appreciate your talent.

Like

Navroop Dhillon

Top Wedding Decor really came through for us. We were provided with exceptional service at a really affordable price. The whole process was really hassle free and we didn't had to worry about a single thing. Jas went all the way to make sure everything was perfect and according to what we wanted. I would really recommend Top Wedding Decor for any functions.

1/3

Please reload